The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees provides direction for the school in its governance role and parent consultation is a major part of this process. The Board meets monthly at School, starting at 7.00 pm.

Board Chairman - Mrs Heather Roggeveen

Principal - Aaron Vercoe

Parent Reps - Hannah Gillespie, Jenni Stamp, Natasha Knox, Eugene Wereta

Staff Rep - Cheryl Dunick

Minute Secretary - Debbie Vincent