Staff and Classes

Acting Principal:  

Mr Denis Tocker   

denis@redwoodtown.school.nz

Deputy Principal: 

Cat Whitaker  

cat@redwoodtown.school.nz

Assistant Principal/SENCO:  

Ange Parsons     

angiep@redwoodtown.school.nz

Kea - Yr 0-1 

Mrs Megan Fuge megan@redwoodtown.school.nz  

Tui - Yr1-2

Team Leader

Mrs Brenda Syme -  brenda@redwoodtown.school.nz

Ruru - Yr1-2 

Mrs Ashlee Timu - ashlee@redwoodtown.school.nz

Korimako -  Yr 2-3 

Miss Georgia  Kimpton  georgia@redwoodtown.school.nz

Kereru -  Yr 2-3 

Mrs Rachel Patrick rachel@redwoodtown.school.nz

Piwakawaka - Y2-3

 Mrs Sonja Zydenbos  sonja@redwoodtown.school.nz

Karearea - Yr4 

Mrs Kath Grigor kath@redwoodtown.school.nz

Rata - Yr4-5 

Team Leader

Miss Janelle Bailey  janelle@redwoodtown.school.nz


Manuka - Yr4-5 

 Jane McKenzie  janemc@redwoodtown.school.nz 


Kowhai - Yr5/6 

Mrs Jenny George  jenny@redwoodtown.school.nz

Kauri -  Yr6-7

Miss Lucy Smith lucy@redwoodtown.school.nz

Te Hoiere - Yr7/8 

Mrs Cheryl Dunick - cheryl@redwoodtown.school.nz


Awatere - Yr7/8 

Team Leader

Mr Tim Ferguson -  tim@redwoodtown.school.nz

Wairau - Yr7/8 

Mr Todd Kauie - todd@redwoodtown.school.nz

Relieving Teachers

Mrs Rebekah Vercoe - rebekah@redwoodtown.school.nz

SUpport staff

Office Administrator - 

Mrs Jenni Stamp

Office Administrator - 

Mrs Debbie Vincent

Librararian/Learning Assistant - Mrs Leigh-Jane Falconer


Caretaker

Mr Leigh Webb


Learning Assistant -

 Mrs Helen Duncan

Learning Assistant -

Mrs Kim Cheshire

Learning Assistant -

Mrs Donna Green

Learning Assistant -

Miss Tamara McCallum

Learning Assistant:

Mrs Jane Milne 

Learning Assistant -

Mrs Victoria Greenwood-Loose

Learning Assistant - 

Mrs Melissa Crafar

Learning Assistant - 

Miss Stacey Collins

Learning Assistant - 

Mrs Shana Perez

Learning Assistant - 

Anglea London

Youth Worker

Alistair Crawford 

Specalist Teachers:

Kapahaka Specialist Teacher:  Mrs Connie Pinker


Te Reo Teacher - 

Mrs Merehira Wills


 REGULAR CLASSROOM RELIEVERS