The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees provides direction for the school in its governance role and parent consultation is a major part of this process.  The Board meets twice a month at School. 

Board Chairman - Mrs Heather Roggeveen

Acting Principal - Denis Tocket

Parent Reps - Hannah Gillespie, Natasha Knox, Eugene Wereta

Staff Rep -  Cheryl Dunick

Minute Secretary - Rebecca Toms